מי אנחנו

הכר את הצוות

חברתנו ממוקמת בשנז'ן, סין. החברה בבעלות משותפת ישראלית וסינית, המנהלת צוות מקצועי ומסור המורכב מאנשים מתרבויות שונות.

אנו ממוקדים בליווי והטמעה של פרויקטים עסקיים בסין ובאסיה עבור חברות המעונינות להחדיר את המוצרים שלהן לשווקים המקומיים.

במקביל, אנחנו נמצאים בשטח על מנת לאתר מפעלים ואמצעי יצור עבור חברות המעונינות לייצר בסין ו/או לייבא מסין.

אם אתה מעונין להחדיר את מוצריך לסין ואסיה, אנו נבנה ביחד איתך תוכנית עסקית בהתאם לאסטרטגיה שלך, לתקציב, ולתנאי השוק הספציפי. אתה תהנה מליווי מסור של הטמעת התוכנחת העסקית בשטח.

מעונין להתחיל לייצר בסין או לייבא מסין? הצוות שלנו יאתר עבורך יצרנים בהתאם לסטנדרטים בינלאומיים, וילווה את כל תהליך היצור, בדיקות האיכות והמשלוחים עבור כל סדרת יצור.

מחפש משקיעים בסין? הקשרים שלנו מאפשרים לחבר אותך עם משקיעים מאסיה שמעריכים טכנולוגיות ישראליות ומעוניינים להכיר חברות עם טכנולוגיות יחודיות.

eva deng zeyuan

Eva Deng

Founder

Eva has many years' experience as an operational director in the entertainment and trading business. Eva has many business contacts in China and Asia.

+86.755.8232.9850

eva.deng@zeyuanconsultant.com

Udi Baran

General Manager

Udi is working and living in China for more than 20 years with extensive business experience as CEO and GM in Fortune-500 companies in China.

+86.136.0130.3445

udi.baran@zeyuanconsultant.com

chen baran zeyuan

Chen Baran

Consultant

Chen has vast experience in web design and digital marketing. Graduating from a top school in Shanghai allows Chen to develop contacts in a wide range of markets.

+972.54.970.7004

chen.baran@zeyuanconsultant.com

eran dubovi zeyuan

Eran Dubovi

Director

Eran is a veteran businessman, engaged in business development of Israeli startup companies; Eran has also a vast experience in the private education sector.

+972.50.222.5511

eran.dubovi@zeyuanconsultant.com

tracy qin zeyuan

Tracy Qin

Project Manager

Tracy's experience involves locating suppliers, negotiating commercial terms and managing projects, including IoT and computer vision projects.

+86.755.8232.9850

tracy.qin@zeyuanconsultant.com

sean deng zeyuan

Sean Deng

Senior Consultant

Sean has more than 10 years' experience as a QA manager in a state-owned factory in China. Sean also ran his own e-business of selling software accessories for gamers.

+86.755.8232.9850

sean.deng@zeyuanconsultant.com

זהו הצעד הראשון להצלחה שלך באסיה